Does Filen delete inactive accounts?
We only delete free accounts, if they are inactive for 3 month (you just have to open the app or login once every 3 month).
You will get 3 emails prior with a 1 month timespan as a reminder.
If you are subscribed and you stop paying the subscription, only the storage will be removed to the amount you had before the subscription.
If you bought a Lifetime Plan, then your account will of course never be deleted.